The vestry consists of dedicated lay leaders from the parish who volunteer their time and talents in the administration of the parish, including (but not limited to): finances, building maintenance, ministry support, and more. The current vestry consists of the following members:

Greg Moore (Rector’s Warden), Dave Williams (People’s Warden), Gretchen Niemi (Clerk), Heather Niemi, Joseph White, Clay Peet, Tom Finlay, Lisa Sudar, Mary Hoover.

Robert Sudar serves as Parish Treasurer.